Teen Wolfs Season finally

I was hooked till the last 15 minutes of the episode. Start to finish the whole season  was amazing, until the last 10-15 minutes of the season finally! What the hell happened??????

There were two major things happening that got me annoyed. First of all the Nugitsunay(??) storyline ended abruptly. The moment they figured out how to end it was over, way too easy if you ask me. They could’ve made it more interesting, but they chose not to, I wonder why?

The other thing was the ending. When in the series has Derek ever asked Stiles for advice? I know Stiles knows more about the difference between sleep and being awake than the rest, but still. Why was Stiles in school? Didn’t he have to rest, he must have been tired from his whole experience, but i can understand if he wants distractions, so i can get over that.

What I can’t get over is that ENDING!! Bringing Kate back, wth, this isn’t The Vampire Diaries!!!!!! Not watching that show any longer either, but i didn’t expect TW to go down this road. Peter being back I could understand, cause it helped the story, but this is just grasping at straws to make it interesting. If they couldn’t come up with something better, they should’ve pulled the plug. This was such a good season and now they’ve ruined it……

As much as I love Scott, Stiles, Lydia, Derek, Coach (he was awesome!!!) and even Peter, I think I’m out.

Sorry guys, but I can’t watch a good show go down.

Leave a Reply

