Buying CDs on Amazone

So finally I found an amazing band and I wanted to buy their CDs. So I went and looked at Amazone.com where they had them. I was excited until I realised it was just the MP3 CDs.
After a minute I thought: why the hell not and just buy them.

When I tried to order them I found out that the download this CD only works in the US! WTF! I live I. Europe and luckily I have some amazing friends in the US who are able to buy them for me and then send them to me in some sort of way, but I don’t get that I’m not able to buy a cd that I really like!

Thanks a lot Amazon for letting me buy amazing CDs while not living in the US!

Leave a Reply

